Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roberto Cuevas

Roberto Cuevas

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Cuevas
"Great support and help, I have been with Glen's agency for more than 12 years."
Profile photo of Fanny Cardenas

Fanny Cardenas

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fanny Cardenas
"Se habla en español y dan un excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Kirsty Emma

Kirsty Emma

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsty Emma
"Great customer service, thank you Matthew"
Profile photo of Jae Paik

Jae Paik

January 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jae Paik
"I had to contact the office multiple times to just add a new car to my policy. I switched agents and am getting much better service."
Profile photo of beatriz castillo-gonzalez

beatriz castillo-gonzalez

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beatriz castillo-gonzalez
"Excellent service, patient and understanding. Matthew was able to meet our needs and helped my family get a better rate. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Endri Syla

Endri Syla

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Endri Syla
"I went to get A State Farm policy for my car and I met Viola And I asked her if you can give me the best price possible she gave me The best price I will recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Dalton P

Dalton P

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton P
"They will all ways work with you and help take care of anything you may need at anytime"
Profile photo of Tom

Tom

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom
"These guys are Awesome they know you by name Very Professional and Polite even had Great Italian Cookies 🍪 from a classic local bakery 👍🙂"
Profile photo of Guast First player

Guast First player

October 7, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Guast First player
"Eh"
Profile photo of William Amazzini

William Amazzini

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Amazzini
"We had a wonderful experience with Matthew. We are starting a new business and he explained everything thoroughly."
Profile photo of Johanna M

Johanna M

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna M
"We just left the office as we needed a new car insurance policy. Viola was efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. She answered all of our questions and made the process of insurance shopping quick which is always a plus. She took her time explaining the coverage and the options available to choose. Viola is such an asset to this office. I will be sending her my commercial insurance information as I am confident that she will be able to offer better service than we currently have."
Profile photo of Angel Brown

Angel Brown

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Brown
"Matthew was absolutely amazing and a pleasure to do business with!!"
Profile photo of Gee Cas

Gee Cas

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gee Cas
"Gilbert was very patient, friendly, and detailed oriented. I would recommend him to all my friends."
Profile photo of Maxim Michel

Maxim Michel

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxim Michel
"it shouldnt be jake from state farm it needs to be Matt from state farm! Great customer service and made me feel very comfortable with my options to choose from. great service overall"
Profile photo of Jasmine

Jasmine

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine
"Matthew was wonderful to work with. He’s extremely helpful, informed, and efficient."
Profile photo of Kyla

Kyla

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla
"Matt was very patient and informative! So kind. Thank you"
Profile photo of Caroline Hockaday

Caroline Hockaday

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Hockaday
"Glenn was patient, kind and took me through the entire quote professionally. The whole process didn't take long as expected and she patiently took me through the entire quote and l remain grateful."
Profile photo of Ashley C

Ashley C

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley C
"Matthew was great ! He took the time to explain all of my options thoroughly and made sure I understood the entire process. I didn't feel like he was trying to get over. He genuinely wanted to provide me with the best quote. He made shopping for auto insurance easy ! Highly recommend asking for him if You are looking for car insurance !"
Profile photo of Fran Frashnishta

Fran Frashnishta

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Frashnishta
"I’ve been for years with State Farm and I’m very happy. Vjola was very friendly and very professional. She went above and beyond to help me with all the questions that I had. Thank you so much. ."
Profile photo of Alvaro Simmons

Alvaro Simmons

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Simmons
"Very attentive and responsive."
Profile photo of Edwin Reslen

Edwin Reslen

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Reslen
"Viola was very professional since the first day I went to get a quote! She took her time to explain everything in details about the policy and I think she is a great asset to the agency! Thank you. Edwin Reslen"
Profile photo of Medhat Ibrahim

Medhat Ibrahim

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Medhat Ibrahim
"They are terrific"
Profile photo of shameka Brooks

shameka Brooks

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shameka Brooks
"I been working with Matt n let me tell you he is amazing! He's always on time with answering questions and just always on time with everything. n he's also so BUBBLE and so easy to work with"
Profile photo of Lei-Lani Nieves

Lei-Lani Nieves

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lei-Lani Nieves
"Matthew was very easy to talk to, he was very helpful and did everything he could to get us the lowest rate possible."
Profile photo of Rafi Lebron

Rafi Lebron

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafi Lebron
"It was really great, helpful and fast. Thank you Matthew."